The Club are pleased to announce that John Fox is now the Club Chairman. He will be supported as Vice Chairman by Jonathan Fielding. We would like to thank Neil Howarth for standing in as Chairman following the changes in Summer and Peter Spencer for his long standing work as Vice Chairman.

We will not lose Neil and Peter’s experience as they will continue to be members of the committee. 

We will arrange the AGM as soon as it’s practical to do so.