Name Role
John Fox Chair
Jonathan Fielding Vice Chair
Ben Dack Treasurer
Andy Dalby Director of Cricket
Sarah Taylor Womens and Academy Cricket
Andrew Rothwell Ground
Graham Ratcliffe Club Secretary & Media
Rob Read Events
Harry Williams Room Bookings
Sandra Drummond
Paul Hinchliffe Ground & Projects 
Neil Howarth
Ian Schofield
Claire Collinge





Pete Spencer President
Graham Ratcliffe Club Secretary
Carol Rothwell Membership Secretary
Andy Dalby League Representative
Kerry Moore Safeguarding Officer
Sophie Fletcher Bar Manager


Become A Member

If you would like to become a member, please download an application form. Once you have completed the form, please return it to the Carol.