The Club is delighted to announce that Neil Howarth has been appointed as Chairman with immediate effect. Neil held the role previously from 2003 to 2007.

In other changes we are pleased to announce that Ben Dack has taken up the Treasurer’s role and Sophie Fletcher has agreed to become the Bar Manager.

The committee has also agreed that the Heads of Senior and Junior cricket should sit on the General Committee. So with immediate effect Andy Dalby and Phil Croft have joined the committee as they currently fulfil those two roles.